The Indian Wire » Entertainment » HT Most Stylish Awards 2018 Winners List

HT Most Stylish Awards 2018 Winners List

HT Most stylish Awards

The annual HT Most stylish Awards had finally come to a conclusion which brought almost all of the Bollywood stars under one roof. And they clearly dressed to kill the night.

Many celebrities walked away with trophies as the HT recognized and awarded the most stylish. The night was, in fact, a gala for B-Town stars. Deepika Padukone and Shahid Kapoor were honored with top awards- India’s Most Stylish. Hina was awarded as Most Stylish TV personality. She was quoted saying “it’s my first time being among such Bollywood celebrities receiving this kind of award”.

These were just a few of the many that walked the red carpet for the HT Most Stylish Awards, one of the largest platforms in India. The highlights being Rekha awarded the hall of fame(Female) award, Sonakshi Sinha’s acceptance speech for Breaking the Mould(Female) award and Sanjay Dutt winning the style Legend(Male) award. Akshay Kumar even managed to bag a new car purely through his wit when he went to accept the Jeep style Badge of honor. One of the presenters was a senior official from Fiat Chrysler Automobiles which manufactures the SUV brand Jeep. Akki asked if he would be getting a Jeep, to add to the trophy and the official had no choice but to say yes.

The HT Most stylish Awards was held on the 24th of January, a Wednesday evening at the Yash Raj Studios in Andheri, Mumbai. It awarded not just the actors but also the country’s most stylish sports star, politicians, business honchos for making their fields stand out more fashionable.

List of Winners:-

Style Legend (Male) award: Sanjay Dutt

Style Legend (Female) award: Sridevi

Jeep Style Badge of Honour: Akshay Kumar

Hall of Fame (female) award: Rekha

Hall of Fame (male) award: Kamal Haasan

Breaking the Mould (female) Award: Sonakshi Sinha

Breaking the Mould (male) award: Ayushmann Khurana

Timeless Style Diva (female) award: Aishwarya Rai

HT Reader’s Choice Style Icon: Farhan Akhtar

Global Style Icon award: Sonam Kapoor

India’s Most Stylish (female) award: Deepika Padukone

Superstar of Style award: Amitabh Bachchan

Style Gamechanger (female) award: Parineeti Chopra

Most Stylish Youth Icon (female) award: Kriti Sanon

Most Stylish Youth Icon (male) award: Varun Dhawan

India’s Most Stylish (male): Shahid Kapoor

Most Stylish Author award: Shilpa Shetty

Most Stylish Couple award: Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput

Rising Star of Style award: Taapsee Pannu

Most Stylish Sports Star award: Sunil Chhetri

Most Stylish Businessperson award: Sanjiv Goenka

Most Stylish TV personality (female): Hina Khan

Most Stylish TV personality (male) award: Ronit Roy

Reach out to The Indian Wire!

Want to work with us? Looking to share some feedback or suggestion? Have a business opportunity to discuss?

You can reach out to us at [email protected] and we will get back in minutes.

Like us on Facebook!