The Indian Wire » Gaming » Microsoft’s Inside Xbox Livestream To Stream Today
Gaming

Microsoft’s Inside Xbox Livestream To Stream Today

microsoft-inside-xbox-one-livestream

Microsoft took to twitter as it announced its latest episode of Inside Xbox which will be streamed today, September 24. The stream starts at:

  • 3 PM PT
  • 6 PM ET
  • 11 PM BST
  • 8 AM AEST (September 25)

What To Expect:

Microsoft has already unveiled that the event’s major highlight would be its Project xCloud as the company is expected to reveal new details about its cloud gaming project. Moreover, the company will also offer ticketing details for X019 event. New Game Pass titles for the next phase will be announced. Jon Bernthal, star of Ghost Recon Breakpoint will be interviewed.

We can expect details on the following titles:

  • The Outer Worlds
  • Atlas
  • DayZ
  • Hitman 2
  • Afterparty
  • Code Vein
  • Felix the Reaper
  • Children of Morta.

Where To Watch:

The stream can be watched live on the below platforms:

Reach out to The Indian Wire!

Want to work with us? Looking to share some feedback or suggestion? Have a business opportunity to discuss?

You can reach out to us at [email protected] and we will get back in minutes.

Like us on Facebook!

Advertisement