The Indian Wire » Gaming » Xbox Game Pass is getting 10 new Final Fantasy games

Xbox Game Pass is getting 10 new Final Fantasy games


Microsoft really did surprise its gaming fanbase during the E3, 2017 when it announced the Xbox Game Pass for the first timeSince then, the Game Pass has never stopped offering gamers with new and exciting titles alongside some pretty amazing deals and updates. Recently, Microsoft allowed Xbox Game Pass members to support their favourite Mixer streamers. Microsoft’s next move was the announcement of four more new games for the Xbox Game pass during the Microsoft Inside Xbox Livestream. Moreover, Microsoft even added six months of Spotify Premium following which Microsoft added two games, each to the Xbox Game Pass on Xbox One and PC. Then last month, Xbox Game Pass got seven new games. Yesterday, Microsoft announced an impressive deal wherein you can get Xbox One’s Game Pass Ultimate for 3 months for $1. And now, Microsoft is adding 10 ‘Final Fantasy’ games to Xbox Game Pass.

With the blessing of Square Enix, Microsoft will add 10 Final Fantasy games to the Xbox Game Pass: Here are all the new games coming to Xbox Game Pass:

  1. Final Fantasy VII
  2.  Final Fantasy VIII: Remastered
  3.  Final Fantasy IX
  4.  Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
  5.  Final Fantasy XIII
  6.  Final Fantasy XIII-2
  7.  Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
  8.  Final Fantasy XV
  9. Final Fantasy X: HD Remastered
  10.  Final Fantasy X-2: HD Remastered

Moreover, Square Enix is expected to launch Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX and Kingdom Hearts 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue on Xbox One, next year.

Reach out to The Indian Wire!

Want to work with us? Looking to share some feedback or suggestion? Have a business opportunity to discuss?

You can reach out to us at [email protected] and we will get back in minutes.

Like us on Facebook!