Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BJP releases another list of 11 Candidates; fields Pradeep Chaudhary from Kairana

Must Read

Jharkhand polls for 81 constituencies from November 30 to December 20; counting on 23rd December

Addressing a press meeting today, Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora has announced the poll dates for Jharkhand Legislative assembly....

Congress forms six-member committee of AICC to review situation of NRC in Assam

In a bid to review the condition of Assam state after the implementation of the NRC exercise, Congress party...

Shiv Sena elects Eknath Shinde as party’s legislative leader; Sunil Prabhu appointed as chief whip of party

In a striking breakthrough, Shiv Sena elected senior minister Eknath Shinde as the party's legislative leader today. It has...
Part-time Traveler| Full-time Political Enthusiast | Foodie | Strong Believer of Freedom of Speech and Expressions!

Gearing up for the General Elections 2019, the Bhartiya Janta Party on Saturday released another list of 11 Candidates in addition to 220 Candidates released by the party in its first list and the second list. The party named 6 from Telangana, 3 from Uttar Pradesh, and one each for West Bengal and Kerela.

The party in it’s third named Pradeep Chaudhary from Kairana to take on BSPSP Tabbassum Hassan and Congress Harendra Malik, while the party has named Vasudeo Rao from Khammam to take on Renuka Chaudhary in Telangana. The Chief Election Committee that met under Prime Minister Narendra Modi has further finalized names of:


  1. Soyam Babu Rao from Adilabad ST
  2. S Kumar from Peddapalle
  3. Banala Laxmi Reddy from Zahirabad
  4. Bhagwanth Rao from Hyderabad
  5. B Janardhan Reddy from Chelvella
  6. Vasudeo Rao from Khammam

Uttar Pradesh

  1. Pradeep Chaudhary from Kairana
  2. Dr Yeshwant from Nagina SC
  3. Bhola Singh from Bulandshahr SC


  1. K Surendran from Pathanamthitta

West Bengal

  1. Mafuja Khatun from Jangipur

Bhartiya Janta Party earlier on Thursday released its first list of 184 Candidates with Prime Minister Narendra Modi contesting from Varanasi, BJP President Amit Shah from Gandhi Nagar. While on Friday party released its second list of 36 Candidates and named Sambit Patra from Puri.

READ: Check out Full List of BJP Candidates for the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Election Commission had on March 10 declared schedule for General Elections 2019. Lok Sabha Polls are slated for April-May this year that would spread on Seven Phases starting from April 11 to May 19. Counting of Votes and Results for the mega Battle of ballots will be announced on May 23 four days after the 7th phase of voting.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest News

‘Ashiqui Mein Teri 2.0’: Himesh Reshammiya’s new version of his own super hit song is out; Check out

After the epic success of the song Teri Meri Kahani that introduced Ranu Mondal, the makers of the upcoming film Happy...

Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum episode written update, November 15: Sonakshi attempts to escape from Mahesh’s captivity

The episode begins with Sonakshi dangling from the rafters of the sets, as Mahesh holds her hand. Suddenly, his grips slips. There's a brief...

‘Bandit Shakuntala’: Biopic of former dacoit Shakuntala Devi to be shot in single schedule on actual locations

The upcoming film Bandit Shakuntala which is a biopic of Bihar's former Dacoit Shakuntala Devi will be shot in a single schedule. The non-stop...

Flipkart’s co-founder Sachin Bansal infuses INR 888.50 cr in investment arm Navi Technologies; to focus on urban mobility, financial services

Aiming its focus on urban mobility and financial services, Flipkart's co-founder Sachin Bansal has infused INR 888.50 crore in his investment arm Navi Technologies,...

Voda-Idea, Airtel struggle in early trade over poor Q2 numbers

Mumbai, Nov 15 (IANS) Vodafone Idea on Friday hit the lower circuit, after falling over 10 per cent on the BSE after it reported...
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This