BJP’s election for various posts will be held from 1 December to 15 December, announces Radha Mohan Singh

bitcoin trading

Union Minister of Agriculture and BJP’s (Bhartiya Janta Party) National Election Officer, Radha Mohan Singh announced on Tuesday that the elections for State Presidents and National Council Members will start from 1 December.

The election process will go on until the 15th of December. The party has earlier mentioned that all of its posts are filled through the election process.

Earlier in the press, national vice-president of the party, Dushyant Kumar Gautam informed media that after the membership drive, they will have organizational elections for electing leaders of various units.

BJP’s membership drive was started from July 6. The program was slated to end on August 11, but due to the ongoing success of the drive, BJP extended the last date to 20 August. The party has also revised its target to add new members, to a whopping figure of 5 crore members.

It has been estimated that the program will make BJP the largest political unit of the country.

Last week, Bhartiya Janta Party also issued a notification of appointing Election In-charges and Election Co-Incharges for upcoming assembly polls in Maharashtra, Jharkhand, Haryana, and Delhi.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here