yogi adityanath

Yogi Adityanath distributes portfolios, keeps key departments

Yogi Adityanath has distributed portfolios to the ministers while keeping the key departments like Home, Mining and Revenue with himself.
yogi adityanath

Yogi Adityanath directs state officials not to use Plastic, Pan Masala

In his first visit to secretariat, Yogi Adityanath directed officials to maintain cleanliness and not to use Pan masala and plastic within the campus.
amarinder singh

Amarinder Singh meets PM, requests for waiver of farm loans

Amarinder Singh met prime minister Narendra Modi, first time after becoming Punjab CM and requested for the waiver of loan for farmers in Punjab.
yogi adityanath

Yogi Adityanath takes oath as chief minister of Uttar Pradesh

Yogi Adityanath has taken oath as the 32nd chief minister of Uttar Pradesh. The ceremony was attended by Prime Minister and 8 current chief ministers.
N Biren Singh

Biren Singh led BJP Government in Manipur wins floor test

N Biren Singh led BJP government in Manipur has won the floor test with 32 out of 60 seats. In elections, the party had got 21 seats.
yogi adityanath

Yogi Adityanath to be next UP Chief Minister; decides BJP

Yogi Adityanath has been announced Chief Minister designate in Uttar Pradesh after the meeting of BJP legislators concluded in Lucknow.
trivendra singh rawat

Trivendra Singh Rawat takes oath as Uttarakhand CM

Trivendra Singh Rawat has been sworn in as Chief Minister of Uttarakhand in a ceremony held at Raj Bhawan today.
trivendra singh rawat

Trivendra Singh Rawat to swear-in as Uttarakhand CM on 18 March

Trivendra Singh Rawat has been elected as the leader of legislators in Uttarakhand and he will take oath as Chief Minister on 18th March.
manoj sinha

Not in race to be CM; Manoj Sinha on UP CM post

Manoj Sinha, union minister and contender for Uttar Pradesh CM post has clarified that he is not in the race to be CM.
amarinder singh

Amarinder Singh sworn in as Punjab chief minister

Amarinder Singh has been sworn in as Punjab Chief Minister along with 9 more cabinet ministers including Navjot Singh Sidhu.