Lok Sabha Polls 2019: PM Modi echoes ‘Abki Baar, 300 paar’ in Madhya Pradesh rally

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday urged voters to give over 300 seats in the Lok Sabha. “Ab ki baar, 300 paar” (This time, it will be 300 plus), echoed and urged Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday while addressing a rally in Madhya Pradesh‘s Khargone.

Taking a jibe at Political Analysts, PM Modi said, ‘Those sitting in the national capital thinks that these elections are boring and long. These tired people should spend some time among the tribals.

He further said that his party BJP will win more seats than in 2014. He further added that  BJP will win more than 300 seats. ‘This election will not decide the fortune of BJP but Country’, added Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Further asserting the confidence of returning to power and same ‘Modi wave’, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said everyone is ‘Once More Modi Sarkar. ‘From Kashmir to Kanyakumari, from Kutch to Kamrup, the whole nation is saying- Ab ki baar, 300 paar, phir ek baar Modi Sarkar’.

Urging voters to vote in huge numbers, PM Modi said, ‘This Sunday when you go to cast your vote then you will be scripting history. After decades you will elect a majority govt for the second time in a row’.

Hailing his government at Centre, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said it is the work of our government that is getting public support. My government’s commitment towards ending terrorism and Naxalism is applauded by all and that is why everyone wants BJP again.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi was in Khargone seeking votes for party candidate Gajendra Patel who is up against Govind Muzaalda of Congress. In 2014 national polls, BJP’s Subhash Patel won the seat with almost 3 Lakh votes by defeating Ramesh Patel of Indian National Congress.

General Elections is being held in 7 phases from April 11 and May 19. Voting in 29 seats of Madhya Pradesh is being held across in 4 phases: April 29, May 6, May 12 and May 19.

Eight Lok Sabha seats of Madhya Pradesh including Dewas, Ujjain, Mandsaur, Ratlam, Dhar, Indore, Khargone and Khandwa will go to polls on May 19, the last phase of polling.

In 2014 General elections, amidst heavy Modi wave, BJP swept MP with 27 seats, while Congress managed to bag only 2 seats in the state.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here