Home Tags Ravindra Jadeja

Tag: Ravindra Jadeja

Virat Kohli

Sri Lanka vs India 1st Test: India wins by 304 runs...

India defeated Sri Lanka in the 1st Test match at Galle on the fourth day by 304 runs. Sri Lanka got out on 245 runs in second innings.

Shane Warne called me ‘rockstar’ but then I didn’t know what...

Going down the memory lane, Ravindra Jadeja told how spin legend Shane Warne used to call him 'rockstar' but he didn't know what it meant.
Ravinder Jadeja and Narendra Modi

Ravindra Jadeja reacts to Narendra Modi’s post on Twitter

Ravindra Jadeja reacted to the post by Narendra Modi in which he is shown to ride a bicycle gifted to him by the Dutch Prime Minister.
Ravichandran Ashwin

Ashwin shows his worst performance in ODI’s

R Ashwin has shown his worst ODI performance in the final match. It is the first time he has given so many runs without taking any wicket.
Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 : India in finals, now the battle...

India won the semi-final 2 by defeating Bangladesh by 9 wicket and reached the finals of ICC Champions Trophy 2017.
Indian Cricket Team

ICC CT2017 semi-final 2 : India wins the toss and opts...

India won the toss and opted to bowl against Bangladesh in the semi-final 2 of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 held in Edgbaston, Birmingham.
Team India

ICC CT17 : India makes way to semi-finals

India defeats South Africa to make their way to the semi-finals. They are the first team to enter semi-finals from Group-B.
Indian Team

Reasons behind India’s loss against Sri Lanka

According to Kohli, Sri Lanka's positive attitude and their will for not giving up made them win the match.
Shahid and Virat

India possess a strong batting line up : Shahid Afridi

Former Pakistan captain Shahid Afridi talks about the strong batting line up of India. Advises Pakistan bowlers to take regular wickets.
indian odi team

Rohit, Shami, Ashwin named in India’s Champions Trophy Squad

Rohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami and R Ashwin have been included in India's squad of champions trophy. The team will be led by Virat Kohli.