PM Modi’s Radio Programme ‘Mann Ki Baat’ to resume from June 30; seeks Ideas, thoughts

Must Read

Howdy, Modi! : World media reactions on Modi-Trump’ grand Houston Event address

New Delhi, Sep 23: United States President Donald Trump and Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi on late Sunday shared...

Howdy Modi : Modi-Trump mark history in US-India relationship with great show at Houston

Houston, Sep 22:  Modi, delivering his speech at the historic event, talks about the development underwent over five years...

ECI announces dates of Maharashtra & Haryana elections; Single Phase Election on October 21; Result on 24th

Election Commission of India has announced the dates of much-awaited state elections. According to the Chief Election Commissioner, Sunil...
Part-time Traveler| Full-time Political Enthusiast | Foodie | Strong Believer of Freedom of Speech and Expressions!

Prime Minister Narendra Modi‘s radio program “Mann Ki Baat” will resume from June 30, PM Modi said on Sunday. PM Modi’s Mann Ki Baat program hosted by Prime Minister Narendra Modi himself just like ‘address to the nation’ in which he addresses the people of the nation on All India Radio, DD National and DD News.

Announcing the restart of the radio program, PM Modi in a tweet said, ’30th June, Sunday at 11:00 AM…We will meet once again, thanks to the radio, share joy, positivity and celebrate the collective strength of 130 crore Indians. I am sure you have lots to say for #MannKiBaat. Share it on the NaMo App Open Forum’.

PM Modi also seek insights from the public for his upcoming episode of his Radio Program ‘Mann Ki Baat’. He asked everyone to share there ideas and thoughts. Some of the suggestions would be referred by the Prime Minister during his address.

In another tweet, PM Modi said, ‘For the this month, dial the toll-free number 1800-11-7800 to record your message. You could also write on the MyGov Open Forum and pen your inputs. Looking forward to a great interaction’.

READ: In 53rd Mann Ki Baat, PM Modi hopes to come back for the second term


Prime Minister Narendra Modi will share ‘Mann Ki Baat’ on Sunday, June 30th. This will be the first ‘Mann Ki Baat’ after PM Modi stormed back to power in the recently held national polls. The first episode of the second season will be broadcasted on All India Radio, on June 30.

PM Modi had on February 24 held its last ‘Mann Ki Baat’ following which the program was discontinued during the Lok Sabha elections. In his last ‘Mann Ki Baat’, which was the 53rd edition of the program, PM expressed his utter grief on the recent over Pulwama Terror Attack. 

In his last address through Mann Ki Baat, He asserted confidence of coming back to power. He reportedly concluded his ‘talk’ by saying that the next episode of Mann ki Baat will be aired in the month of May after the elections.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest News

Did Akshay Kumar try to set up Riteish with Vidya Balan?

Mumbai, Oct 17 (IANS) Actor Akshay Kumar is quite a prankster and his "Housefull 4" co-star Riteish Deshmukh knows...

Ansh Bagri looks forward to shoot for his film ‘Vellapanti’

Mumbai, Oct 17 (IANS) "Dil Toh Happy Hai Ji" actor Ansh Bagri is eagerly waiting to shoot for his film "Vellapanti", which is expected...

Sindhu, Sameer, Praneeth crash out of Denmark Open

Odense, Oct 17 (IANS) Ace shuttler and world champion P.V. Sindhu crashed out of the Denmark Open after a straight-game loss against South Korea's...

‘Marvel, DC Comics an inspiration to lovers of fantasy’

New Delhi, Oct 17 (IANS) Los Angeles-based producer of Indian origin, Mubina Rattonsey, who also backed the Bollywood hits as "Kaminey", has her hands...

Modi’s new mission: Propel livestock production to increase India’s GDP (IANS Insight)

BY DEEPAK SHARMANew Delhi, Oct 17 (IANS) Propelling livestock production into 'mission mode' would be one of the keys for Prime Minister Narendra Modi...
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This