The Indian Wire » Android » Mario Kart Tour is finally here; available for download on Apple Store and Play Store
Android Gaming iOS

Mario Kart Tour is finally here; available for download on Apple Store and Play Store

mario kart tour multiplayer

Mario is one game, most of the gaming fans remember as a childhood adventure. Ever since Mario set on his quest to save the princess, he has been tasked with enough jobs. But now its time to race around the world with Mario as Mario Kart Tour is finally here, available for download on iOS and Android, starting from today, September 25, onwards. However, the servers will open at around 4 AM ET /1 AM PT /10 AM CEST.

Mario Kart Tour is the first Nintendo’s kart racer games to be featured on mobile devices. Additionally, the game come with a “Gold Pass” subscription which rewards you with various in-game items and badges. Moreover, it even unlocks the faster 200cc mode. At the launch, there’s a free 10 days trial which you can cancel anytime but if you are willing to move further, you’ll have to pay $4.99 a month.

Buckle up your seat belts and get ready to join the racing adventure with your childhood hero.

 

Reach out to The Indian Wire!

Want to work with us? Looking to share some feedback or suggestion? Have a business opportunity to discuss?

You can reach out to us at [email protected] and we will get back in minutes.

Like us on Facebook!

Advertisement