Lok Sabha Polls 2019: Check out the full list of Candidates announced by Samajwadi Party in Uttar Pradesh

Must Read

Sanju Samson to replace Shikhar Dhawan in T20 series against WI

Sanju Samson will replace injured Indian opener Shikhar Dhawan in the T20s series against West Indies starting from next...

Supreme Court lashes out on Centre & Delhi govts for Rising Pollution

The Apex Court of the Country, the Supreme Court on Monday lashed the Central and State Government for their...

Harbhajan Singh wishes BCCI Prez Sourav Ganguly to change Selection Panel

The Indian off-spinner Harbhajan Singh on Monday urged Sourav Ganguly, President of BCCI (The Board of Control for Cricket...
Part-time Traveler| Full-time Political Enthusiast | Foodie | Strong Believer of Freedom of Speech and Expressions!

Samajwadi Party who has stitched an alliance with Mayawati‘s Bahujan Samaj Party in Uttar Pradesh has far announced Candidates on of 32 Candidates for in a run-up to the Lok Sabha Polls 2019. Samajwadi Party in its initial list named its Founder Mulayam Singh Yadav from Mainpuri, while Akhilesh Yadav wife Dimple Yadav has been named by the party from its stronghold Kannauj.

SP Chief Akhilesh Yadav will be in fray from Azamgarh Parliamentary Seat

Here is the Full list of Candidates announced by the party in Uttar Pradesh for the Lok Sabha Polls 2019:

  1. Mulayam Singh Yadav from Azamgarh
  2. Dimple Yadav from Kannauj
  3. Dharmendra Yadav from Badaun
  4. Akshay Yadav from Firozabad
  5. Kamlesh Katheriya from Etawah SC
  6. Bhailal Kol from Robertsganj (Sonbhadra) SC
  7. Shabbir Valmiki from Bahraiach SC
  8. Ramji Lal Suman from Hathras
  9. Rajendra Vind from Mirzapur
  10. Shafiq-ur-Rehman Burq from Sambhal
  11. Vinod Kumar alias Pandit Singh from Gonda
  12. Ram Sagar Rawat from Barabanki (reserved)
  13. Purvi Verma from Kheri
  14. Usha Verma from Hardoi
  15. Tabbasum Hasan from Kairana
  16. Suresh Bansal from Ghaziabad
  17. Azam Khan from Rampur
  18. Akhilesh Yadav Azamgarh
  19. Anand Sen from Faizabad
  20. Devendra Yadav from Etah
  21. Hemraj Verma from Sultanpur
  22. Nathuni Prasad Kushwaha from Kushinagar
  23. Shyam Sunder Singh Yadav from Jhansi
  24. Pooja Pal from Unnao
  25. Bhagwant Sharan Gangwar from Bareilly
  26. Nasir Qureshi from Moradabad
  27. Ram Kumar from Kanpur
  28. Rambhual Nishad from Gorakhpur
  29. Pandhari Yadav from Phulpur
  30. Rajendra Singh Patel from Allahabad
  31. Shalini Yadav from Varanasi
  32. Sanjay Chauhan from Chandauli

The party has so far named 32 Candidates out of the total 37 Seats allotted to it a poll pact with Samajwadi Party and Ajit Singh’s RLD.

BSP-SP Alliance will take on Congress and BJP in the State in the upcoming mega battle of ballots. Both Congress and BJP have also announced candidates in some seats of the state.

Congress in its UP Mission has forged an alliance with small partners like Apna Dal (Faction), Jan Adhikar Party, Mahan Dal others. While Bharatiya Janata Party has also inked tie-up with Nishad Party and Apna Dal (Sonelal).

General Elections 2019 has already begun with voting on 8 Seats of UP West is underway, Lok Sabha Polls would spread on Seven Phases starting from April 11 to May 19. Uttar Pradesh which has a total of 80 seats will go to polls in all seven phases starting from April 11.

Counting of votes will take place on May 23, four days after the final round of Polling. Polling in 80 seats of the state will spread across all seven rounds of voting.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest News

Sports discovery space Sportido bags undisclosed amount of funding from IP Ventures, others

Sportido, a sports discovery startup, has bagged an undisclosed amount in its second round of funding from IP Ventures,...

Sequoia India, Hillhouse Capital, others infuse $70 million in used car platform CarDekho through series D round

CarDekho, a platform to sell and buy used cars and an automobile subsidiary of Girnar Group, has bagged $70 million (approx INR 498 crore) in series...

Omidyar Network, Eight Roads Ventures, others invest $6 million in used bikes startup Credr

Credr, a marketplace for used bikes, has secured $6 million (approx INR 38 crore) in an investment round from Omidyar Network, Eight Roads Ventures,...

PUBG mobile to get 90FPS support soon

Qualcomm announced its next-generation processor that will support 5G, 200 MP camera, and 144Hz displays. The new processor will have a new function that...

Opera v55 for Android brings Super Dark Mode

Opera is the oldest mobile browser, we have used it on simple keypad mobile to Android smartphones. It used to be the first choice...
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This