The Indian Wire » Gadgets » OnePlus Nord pre-orders start; how to book one before the launch
Gadgets

OnePlus Nord pre-orders start; how to book one before the launch

The OnePlus Nord has yet not launched officially, the launch will take place on July 21. Although OnePlus has mentioned a lot about its phone, and in fact any customer can pre-order it if they feel so inclined towards it. However, such a long wait time is not good for getting your phones in hand.

The OnePlus Nord is in its final of the three pre-order rounds, and this ends on July 16 at 1am PT/4am ET/ 9am BST, exactly after the twenty-four hours it has opened. There was limited stock in the first two rounds, but this time this is not the case, as we have time playing the role of main constraint.

So, if you are someone who is very much inclined towards this company, or trusts this company and believes that this phone is the one for you, you can see how to do it below.

Steps to pre-order the OnePlus Nord

Open the OnePlus website and click the necessary button in order to pre-order the OnePlus Nord. You might be restricted if you live in the US, as this is a pre-order just for the residents of Europe and India.

For all the people of India, you can directly pre-order it from Amazon rather than heading towards the website of the company.

For the residents of Europe, you don’t have to pay the full price of the phone while pre-ordering it from their website. You only need to pay a small amount to get one put aside for you. After the official launch of  OnePlus Nord, the company will provide buyers  a gift card for the same amount which can later be put towards your new phone.

Reach out to The Indian Wire!

Want to work with us? Looking to share some feedback or suggestion? Have a business opportunity to discuss?

You can reach out to us at [email protected] and we will get back in minutes.

Like us on Facebook!

Shop on Amazon

Advertisement