Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: Congress releases final list of six candidates

Congress releases last list of six candidates for the upcoming Telangana Assembly elections
bitcoin trading

The Congress has released its last and final list of six candidates for the Telangana assembly election on Sunday.

The party is sharing few seats with TDP and other allies. The Congress has so far released lists for 94 candidates out of 119 assembly seats for the state which goes to polls on December 7.

The party had first released a list of 65 candidates, followed by 10 and 13 candidates in other lists.

The last date to file the nomination papers is today and the scrutiny will commence on November 20.

Names of the Candidates and their respective constituencies are as follows:

  1. Koratla- Juvvadi Narsingh Rao
  2. Narayankhed- Suresh Kumar shetkar
  3. Secunderabad- Kasani Gnaneshwar Mudiraj
  4. Narayanpet- Vamanagiri Krishna
  5. Devarkadra- Dr. Paban Kumar Reddy
  6. Miryalguda- R. Krishnaiah


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here